Skip to main content

Tuesday, April 9

9:00 pm–12:30 am
Following the Gala

Whitney Museum of American Art
99 Gansevoort Street

Studio Party Co-Chairs
Emma Bloomberg
Georgina Bloomberg

Music by
Soo Joo Park
Zuri Marley

Festive attire

Sponsored by

All ticket sales have ended. Tickets will be available for purchase at the event for $500 each. Tickets are nonrefundable and tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.

More Information

The Studio Party is the after party to the annual Gala. All tickets support the Museum’s mission of presenting groundbreaking exhibitions, developing award-winning education programs, and advancing the careers of some of the most innovative living artists of our time.

The Studio Party welcomes young patrons, emerging artists, collectors, and guests from the worlds of art, fashion, business, and entertainment for an evening of cocktails, music, and exhibition viewing.

Questions about the event? E-mail

Benefit Committee

Simone Aptekman
Waiss David Aramesh
Paul Arnhold and
   Wes Gordon
Alina Baikova
Steven Beltrani
Carrie Berk
William Burton Binnie and
   Mari Rodriguez Binnie
Leyna Bloom
James H Brooke
Lili Buffett
Alyson Cafiero
Michael Carl
Zora Casebere
Liz Chen
Kipton Cronkite
Leah DeMartini
Massima Desire
Micaela Erlanger

JiaJia Fei
Delia Folk
Alexander Hankin
Emily Havens
Alexandra Hellman
Erica and David Hess
William Hess
Flora Irving
Aurora James
Shaniqwa Jarvis
Elisa Johnson
Miles Joris-Peyrafitte
Molly Krause
Elizabeth Kurpis
Maggie Lee
Ryan Lee
Jessie Li
Sade Lythcott
Jessica Markowski
Selah Marley
Win McCarthy
Courtney Stroum Meagher

Vic Mensa
Evan Mock
Samantha Moray
Mia Moretti
Dalia Oberlander
Polina Proshkina
Joshua Pulman
Cipriana Quann
TK Quann
Zara Rahim
Ariana Rockefeller
Sydney Sadick
Titanic Sinclair
Amir Taghi
Peter and Monica Tessler
Hank Willis Thomas
Zita Vass
Kristen Joy Watts
Timo Weiland
Teriha Yaegashi

As of April 1, 2019

COVID-19 vaccination and face coverings are not required, but strongly recommended for all visitors. Plan your visit and review our visitor policies.



A 30-second online art project:
Sara Ludy, Tumbleweeds

Learn more

Learn more at