A 30-second online art project:

Peter Burr, Sunshine Monument

Learn more

Learn more at

Skip to main content

The 2012 Studio Party Has Been Rescheduled

If you have already purchased a ticket and have not requested a refund, you are registered for the event and do not need to take further action. If you wish to purchase tickets please click on the link below. Thank you for your support!

Studio Party Chairs

Michael Avedon
Kyle DeWoody
Dree Hemingway
Matthew Day Jackson
Jon Neidich
Ben Watts

The Studio Party Benefit Committee

Carolyn Tate Angel
Bibi Cornejo Borthwick
Alexandra Chemla
Peter Davis
LaToya Ruby Frazier
Kate Gilmore
Elsa Hosk
Peter Kahng
Nur Khan
Charlotte Kidd
Curtis Kulig
Suzanna Lee
Bruno Levy
Chelsea Leyland
Carolyn Murphy
Mallory Neidich
Vera Neykov
Meredith Ostrom
Jason Pomeranc
Behati Prinsloo
Benjamin Pundole
Mazdak Rassi
Olga Rei and
    Valentine Uhovski
Liev Schreiber
Maggy Frances Schultz
Jordan Shippenberg
Adam Shopkorn
Matt Spangler
Phoebe and
    Annette Stephens
Peter and
    Monica Tessler
Olivier Theyskens
Wu Tsang
Serena Tufo
Naomi Watts
Jason Weinberg
Jordan Wolfson
Dustin Yellin

Featuring DJ 
Nate Lowman with Sennennes

9:30 pm–1 am
Whitney Museum
of American Art
945 Madison Avenue at 75th Street

More information:
(212) 671-1818

Purchase Tickets Online

Supporter Ticket
$250 each

Sponsor Ticket
$500 each

The Sponsor ticket entitles the buyer to an on-site photo session at the Studio Party with one of the photographer co-chairs.

Tickets are nonrefundable and tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.