Whitney independent study program

Opening Reception: Whitney Independent Study Studio Program Exhibition

FRI, May 31, 2013
5–8 pm

{TEMP}, 57 Walker Street

The studio exhibition presents work made by participants in the 2013 Whitney Independent Study Studio Program: Ben Thorp Brown, João Enxuto, Ryan Garrett, Cassandra Guan, Adelita Husni-Bey, Caroline Key, Per-Oskar Leu, Erica Love, Sean Micka, Dawit L. Petros, Michael Poetschko, Monica Rodriguez, Jessica Vaughn, and Constantina Zavitsanos.

The exhibition remains on view from May 31–June 16 at {TEMP}, 57 Walker Street (between Broadway and Church). Gallery hours are Wednesday–Sunday, 12–6 pm. Admission is free.