Carol Mancusi-Ungaro
Melva Bucksbaum Associate Director for Conservation and Research

Carol_Mancusi-Ungaro@whitney.org

Matthew Skopek
Associate Conservator

Matthew_Skopek@whitney.org

Margo Delidow
Assistant Conservator

Margo_Delidow@whitney.org

Clara Rojas-Sebesta
Ellsworth Kelly Conservator of Works on Paper

Clara_Rojas-Sebesta@whitney.org

Eleonora Nagy
Research Conservator

Eleonora_Nagy@whitney.org

Heather Cox
Executive Coordinator, Conservation

Heather_Cox@whitney.org