Skip to main content

Conservation Staff

Carol Mancusi-Ungaro
Melva Bucksbaum Associate Director for Conservation and Research

Carol_Mancusi-Ungaro@whitney.org

Matthew Skopek
Associate Conservator

Matthew_Skopek@whitney.org

Margo Delidow
Assistant Conservator

Margo_Delidow@whitney.org

Clara Rojas-Sebesta
Ellsworth Kelly Conservator of Works on Paper

Clara_Rojas-Sebesta@whitney.org

Eleonora Nagy
Research Conservator

Eleonora_Nagy@whitney.org

Heather Cox
Executive Coordinator, Conservation

Heather_Cox@whitney.org

Sunrise

Sunset

A 30-second online art project:
LaTurbo Avedon, Morning Mirror / Evening Mirror

Learn more

All visitors aged 12 and older must show proof they have received at least one dose of a COVID-19 vaccine for admission to the Whitney, in accordance with NYC requirements. Visitors aged 18 and older will also be asked to show photo ID. Face coverings are required for all visitors. Learn more about the Whitney’s safety guidelines.